You signed in with another tab or window. Reload to refresh your session.You signed out in another tab or window. Reload to refresh your session.You switched accounts on another tab or window. Reload to refresh your session.Dismiss alert
treat uv sync on an untrusted repository as a potentially sensitive operation, because installing project dependencies can execute package build processes or otherwise introduce supply-chain risk.
permission mechanism should therefore probably cover uv sync too when operating on an unfamiliar repository.
how to fix